(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Los Angeles, California

My motto is a balance between two extremes, cultures and so on...I value this balance to be myself in many ways..

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out





Wine tasting


in her own words...

I find myself curious, dynamic, sweet, passionate, creative, fun-loving, imaginative, flexible and compassionate. Conversationalist with sense of humor speaking Korean, English and French. Love nature, animals, travels and good conversation with interesting people. I'm not too fanatic in sports...I can say rather in the middle of spiritual and sportive lifestyle but still open to learn new sports for me. I can be down to earth kind of person but at the same time fascinated innovative even idealistic ideas. Sensitive in outstanding qualities out side and inside of person as well but one thing for sure is....without inner quality, I won't really appreciate another part of half. Basically, even though we are connecting in this on line space, I would prefer someone with the manners and courtesy. This will be something basic for me to start or even send a reply. One of virtues that I value from a special person could be multicultural knowledge with open minded personality. And I can probably add positive, considerate, caring personality, warmhearted, intellectual and someone in search of meaningful commitment for longer term. Someone who would accept as who I am and I'll do the same as well to my Mr.Right. So, if you're looking for some fun and hanging out partner, I'm definitely not the one...unfortunately. I'll be awaiting for your hello with pleasure then....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral