(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Los Angeles, California

Love, to be Loved

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very empathetic
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out









Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am a genuine and honest person, considerate, compassionate, non-judgmental and possess morals and values not found in many people. I am always prepared to try new things. I sometimes need a little coaxing when given a little push, I will step up to the plate. Speaking of plate, which reminds me of baseball, I am not an avid fan of one team or another; one sport or another, I am more than willing to cheer on my partners team. I do enjoy sports Especially soccer. I like football games as well Gullf. If I was home alone, you probably wouldn't find me watching “the game” or even watching TV at all. But, if you want to watch a game and want company, I’ll sit right by you and enjoy the game. I love to laugh and I’d like to find someone confident in herself, someone who enjoys getting their hands dirty , someone who likes to be out and about; not a homebody and yet, also likes to be home on those rainy days with a bottle of wine or whatever, some appetizers and me. My life is full; but, not complete. I’d like to close that gap with someone special. If you have any interest or questions, just ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any