PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

David

57 | Los Angeles, California

Tall, lean, got my own teeth and very far from average

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Travel

in his own words...

My account is now inactive. Whats been: Traveled around the world several times, on most forms of conveyance. Since a very young age, my interest has been adventure, places where you won't find a lot of people like me, different cultures, ideas, views, and lifestyle. Tall, lean, athletic, humorous. Silverlake is where I live. Travel: next up is another trip to So America. Red wine, love it. though in moderation. My passion, high performance GT racing cars, cycling, swimming, and hiking. Music is important to me, and runs a very broad range of genres. Mostly R&B, 60's to 80's rock, soul, and an occasional trendy add-on. For you: You are traveled, educated, and open minded, regarding the world, and not just the US- meaning we are not the center of the universe. You care about those less fortunate, you perhaps give to a charity, you love animals (does not mean you have to have any).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree