(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


24 | Los Angeles, California

Hello! :)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »





Playing cards


in her own words...

WARNING: I'm not fully registered for this site, but I am considering it. In the meantime, I don't think it's possible for me to respond (or even read?) your messages.. Now, on to the self-description. Hmm...what to say? Well, I'm a student studying towards acquiring a B.S. in Computer Science. I'm a gamer (don't worry, the obsession is under control....for the most part haha). I love reading suspenseful novels (murder mysteries in particular). Movie-wise, I like all genres excluding musicals. Something about musicals just doesn't seem right...normal people just don't break out into song and dance every few minutes. It kills the realism. My smoking habits are eclectic. I go months without smoking and out of nowhere turn into a chain-smoker over night. But if smoking bothers you, then I can most definitely not do it around you. Drinking I try not to do often- twice a month or less. Usually less. I want someone who I can talk to, hang out with, and who'll give me space (I like my "me" time). I'm looking for an interdependent relationship, not a co-dependent one. Things I look for in a person:intellect, humor, communication/ability to carry a conversation, chivalry, being goal-driven, care, and understanding. Things I dislike about a person: rudeness, lack of self-control, aggression, compulsive lying, obsessive behavior (like calling every few hours), and poor grammar skills.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral