(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Los Angeles, California

Your heart is safe in my hands...

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts



Wine tasting

in his own words...

Ah, the infamous “Who am I” section. That delicate line between selling yourself and coming off obnoxious...all the while trying to sound witty...I do have to say, it’s a tough task trying to sound humble when you are as awesome as I am... Still here? I hope so...All kidding aside, I’ve never been a fan of talking about myself...Besides, if I told you everything, where would the mystery be? What I can say is that I’ve been around long enough to know that dating in LA is unique...Easy to find a date, hard to find someone you want to continue to date. And I realized that pre-conceived notions of, “an ideal partner” are often rooted in fantasies that are meaningless when you are trying to find someone you want to wake up next to in 25 years. I’ve been surprised so many times over the past few years over whom I found compelling and whom I found inane that I’ve now refused to make a “must have” list. Well, except have to love to laugh. But if you need to know a little about me...I prefer: Music over TV...I don’t even own a TV, haven’t for 5 years. Hotel Cafe over Troubadour. Theater over Movies. Scotch over Beer. Wine over Scotch. Farmer’s Market over Costco. Veggies over Meat...I am a vegetarian. Walking over Driving...I guess I’m not a true Angeleno at heart. If you want to know more, you are just gonna have to buy my memoirs...or you know, just send me an email and ask... Oh, and if you know what my username refers to, then you get extra points and my undivided attention...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral