(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Los Angeles, California

Am Terry Bowe,I live at state,California,52 yr.i keep fit, And i love look good to whoever come close to me.cos she is special.,

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am Terry Bowe,I live at united state, California (CA). and Was born on March 19, 1960.i keep fit, And i love looking good and born of English and American.My father , a business man who takes the world on challenge and my mother, a simple orphan who grew up in London,. It sounds like a love story isn't it? lol, Am someone who is thoughtful, passionate, loving, faithful, sweet, open about my feelings and what is on my mind for discussion, respectful, affectionate, giving, strong personality, knows what I want out of life and goes out to get it.After all it is said that a journey of a thousand mile starts with a single step, and a journey of a beautiful life could also start with a simple and sincere hello to the one around you lol.You don't need a prophet to tell you there are two things you cant hide or run from? Death and love right? who ever wins against these? what best can you do than embrace it when it come, so since no one can tell where , why, how or where it comes from, God alone who knows..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any