PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Sean

52 | Los Angeles, California

Turns Out Not All Men Are Created Equal After All

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Music

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

First of all let me introduce myself my name is SEAN, I'm considered a very generous person in all aspects of my life especially in friendship, family and love. I've been told that I'm smart, and sensitive, I believe in opening doors for women Then there are men who think you shouldn’t do things like open doors for women because if women want to be fully independent and equal these days, then they need to give up being treated with any special consideration, Yes, you open doors for a woman, but your woman probably does special things for you. If she doesn’t, then that’s the problem, not chivalry itself. It’s madness to think that equality must mean doing the exact same things for each other and constantly keeping score. anyway enough on that subject. I like to protect my women I don't play the tough guy role but I will if I have to. I treat women with the respect I hate drama and I try to stay away from it, but communication is the key to a lasting and meaningful relationship. I enjoy Romantic things what is that you might ask? Sunsets,nice restaurants, walking with that special person doing things together with the right women by my side anything is exciting just being together having fun joking,laughing,talking,and playing I am a little shy at first but it does not take long to open up! I like to stay fit, i enjoy the outdoors I am not really a gym type of guy sweating with a bunch of guys is not my thing! I do have a six pac and it's not beer! I am a health and wellness coach and love living that healthy active lifestyle. I like all types of music except country sorry. I like surfing, boogie boarding, and camping in the high Sierra's! My Ideal Women, she's got to have a since of humor not always serious, independent is fine if you can cook it's a plus but it doesn't determine anything because I love to cook so we can do it together if that sounds good or you can say get out of my kitchen and I say ok! she's considerate, loving, affectionate, L

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any