(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Los Angeles, California

Life Is Short....

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »



Performing arts

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

Growing up people have described me as a Military brat because we moved every 2-3 years. I was the oldest so I had to be strong for my brother and sister. This upbringing has made me who I am today. A well rounded leader is how I'd describe me. I took a personality profile test and it labeled me as an executive. I'd say that's about right. I do love to goof off, play around, and make people laugh once I'm comfortable. I'd like to find someone who loves t laugh and has a passion for art. I like all types of art such as music, performances, paintings, architecture, and many more. Living in LA is great because we're exposed to so much of it and in so many different forms. It's amazing! I want to share the experiences with someone appreciates as much as I do if not more. I'm typically attracted to woman who are smart, stylish, athletic and strong in certain situations. My Mom and Dad are both from the Caribbean and I have a big Caribbean family who's easy going, fun, and loving. My ideal match would have to cool with family events here and there. They're always fun, lots of good eating, reggae, dancing and beer. I'm ready, are you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any