(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Los Angeles, California

A little adventure never hurt anyone

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Who am I? Professional woman who has working in VFX/Animation for the past 10 years. I love what I do but at times the work can be stressful and the hours can be long My free time is spent hiking/walking my dog, running, swimming, cycling and practicing yoga. I enjoy baking, food & wine, art galleries, movies, books/comics, art projects, and photography. Spending time with my friends and my family. I can keep going on, in general everyday I try to live and love life. My family & friends are my top priority. I would not be the person I am today without them. I respect their opinions and guidance, they bring so much to life that I am grateful everyday for having them. I am a very honest and blunt person sometimes to a fault. If you ask me a question I will answer it honestly, but be prepared you might not like the answer. Who are you? Professional, intellectual loves his family & friends. Respects himself, the person he is with and being honest and open. Enjoys going out or staying in, a good book, good conversation, food, a glass of wine, movies. Spending time outdoors, camping, fishing, hiking, enjoys sports both watching and playing them. Has, wants or loves animals. Wants to find a partner to share his life with, to be a part of a family and have his own family (yes this means children). Who you should not be! Male Chauvinist Afraid of change Anti-social FYI: I'm in the middle of wrapping up a film so I am not on here very often. If I don't respond right away it may not be because I am not interested.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral