(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Los Angeles, California

Could I be your personal "Indiana Jones"?

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out









Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm an innately happy, fun-lovin', well-educated, athletic, single (never married) professional. I've worked really hard to carve out a piece of the American dream and would love to find that "dream woman" to settle down to a life filled with adventure, romance, passion, family, and much love. If that doesn't sound old-fashioned to you, then we might be a good match. I try to stay in very good shape on all levels: physical, mental, and spiritual. I keep physically fit in the gym and on the trail, mentally fit by exercising my mind, and spiritually I try to maintain a close relationship with God (faith truly rocks!). I'm usually one very happy-go-lucky guy. I truly enjoy being alive and am doing my best to live life to the fullest. I'm an adventurer who enjoys many outdoor activities such as camping, hiking, mountain biking, rock climbing, etc. Would you care to join me on some adventures? Could I be your personal "Indiana Jones"? I also enjoy civilized, urban activities as well. Let's have dinner in a nice restaurant and talk the night away. How about a nice romantic stroll along the beach at sunset? I love to travel and do so several times a year.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral