(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Los Angeles, California

love is sharing and caring with all your heart.........................................

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »







in his own words...

I am a man that makes everything in life so much sweeter. I have always lived life to its fullest and when given the chance, I take a very deep breath. I've been to the outer reaches of our atmosphere where the sky is a beautiful dark blue and the curvature of the earth is plainly visible, alone in absolute quiet--a breathtaking sight. I've been through the speed of sound too many times to count. I've learned from the best, been the best, and have been humbled by some along the way. If your looking for someone to enjoy all the great times that life has to offer, I'm right here, for now. These can be the best of times when life really starts to get sweet and a partner in the quest makes the journey so much more rewarding. What you do is immaterial in comparison to whom your doing it with and sometimes the simplest times are the most enjoyable. I want a true companion with a pure heart so that we can love each other completely, for a lifetime. I want to awake in the middle of the night, look over at her sleeping, and be comfortable in the knowledge that life couldn't get any better than that. I'm honest, self-motivated, successful, and that which didn't kill me - just gave me a better sense of purpose.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 81
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any