(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Los Angeles, California

Live for today, appreciate what really matters.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Born and raised in LA, moving to San Diego for college planted my feet on the ground and made me realize the true value of life. Glad to be back in LA with a new perspective. I appreciate every day which is why I try to enjoy each one. Life is too short to stress over little things. I'm easygoing and detail oriented at the same time. I generally make all the plans for everyone, but I love to be spontaneous and just drive off somewhere random in the middle of the night. I enjoy hosting, pleasing, making people laugh, making people smile, helping others see solutions instead of problems, giving new points of view and seeing them as well. I truly like to hear what someone has to say to find out how their viewpoint differs from mine--I don't think I'm always right, but I'll challenge you. I believe nothing can change your mood and put a smile on your face like the innocence of a child. I live to eat, travel, and connect with people. I'm a big sports fan. I love learning new languages and cultures. I listen to music every day, dancetrance being my music of choice. I can jump in front of a DJ booth for hours. I enjoy going out, working out, and being active. Ask me whatever you would like--I bet we'd have an interesting convo...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral