PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jason

42 | Phoenix, Arizona

I like where your heads at!

His 0 interest

in his own words...

As I try to articulate who and what I am, so many things come to mind. Growing up in Carlsbad, Ca and Lake Havasu, Az has made me a well rounded, outgoing individual who can express his own opinions and ideas, but yet realize the importance of good communication and coming to common ground with your partner. I have been in the same career for over 16 years now and continue to challenge myself physically and intellectually never settling for any thing less than 100 percent. I am a bit of a perfectionist, passionate and trusting but yet always look at multiple points of view before reacting. I believe we all continue to grow as individuals weather we know it or not and the hardest part seems to be growing together as one. Realistically we all have baggage and learning to accept one for who they are and not their past can be a valuable asset. Above all I have come to learn the importance of strong family and friends and try to never lose sight of that. I am at peace in the ocean or in the water. Weather I am surfing deep in Mexico or just Stand up Paddling locally here at the lake, the water allows me to clear my head and focus on life. Things I do the most are surf, snowboard, stand up paddle, water ski, mountain bike, or anything that allows me to get outside. Horses scare the crap out of me so I'm out on that! I love red wine, Mexican food, sushi, and Cheez Its. I'm always up for something new and believe that you can learn something new from everybody. I guess the easiest way to sum myself up is that I am very complex, but its the simple things that keep me grounded. A woman with a strong personality, her own opinions and ideas are what I most desire. Someone who is not ready to just sit on the couch and live a boring mundane existence in which passion and life passes you by. A person who has that glow in her eye about just being who she is and nothing more or less..... My favorite poem: These flowers, which were splendid and sprightly, waking in the daw

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any