(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Phoenix, Arizona

Making a go of it

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a traditional guy who loves snow skiing, my camera, and other fun stuff but would really like to meet a fun woman who is happy, cute and likes some of the same things that I do! In the last 18 months I have gone out with four different women and know what I want for sure and they were gracious enough to tell me a few of the things that I am bad at when it comes to relationships. So instead of listing all the "cliche" things that so many men list on this web site, I'll just tell the truth and inform you that most of the traits I have are endearing, charming, and sweet, but there may be one or two components that might just put you off. I am in decent shape, but could certainly drop that last ten pounds. I have learned that I must exercise routinely and that is a minimum of three to five times per week to keep my shape because I do enjoy eating a few things. Sugar is my worst habit. I have never smoked and now only drink once or twice in a month. I am athletic and always have been. Currently I love riding my mountain bike, and my road bike, but usually jog just a few miles to keep things burning. I have been an extremely good skier my whole life with things like racing and jumping which explains a few broken bones and joints. Currently, my surgeon and I are fxing a few lumbar discs which should wrap up in just a few weeks. I grew up a comedian and jokester which I still use to my benefit. Someplace along the way, I became sort of smart and made the mistake of showing that side of me at work, and now, they all expect it all the time. I promise you, I have no idea how it happened and swear to you that I don't like being smart. It has a lot of pressure associated with it and still can't believe that I am stuck in that trap, but it is a big part of who I am and I don't always realize it. I much prefer clowning around. I am artistic by nature and have been traveling and hiking the Four Corners area taking nature photographs and a few other shots. I am a very

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any