(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Phoenix, Arizona

Run if you can catch me!

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Born to be a Czech man in US, I am grateful for my parents, my brothers and sisters. Coming from a 10-kid family, laughter is always heard with warm, charming love from my family that I care for. Living in a suitcase for more than half of my lifetime, there was nothing to blame my parents for sending me away to a boarding school when they discovered that I lost slightly hearing by a high fever. I’m grateful for my speech and hear birds singing in the tree. I guess I pretend to be deaf but I am not. Landing on a new shore, I have discovered my identity and purpose in life. No one can stop me from pursuing my dreams. A son who thrives through college has finally achieved a master in healthcare management. A second child in a family who has earned his master may go for a higher degree. My purpose is not done yet. Music is my minor major to accomplish in life. Nothing is impossible with God if I hold on to my faith. I’m the only child in my family that has never been married. All are married except for one. My family believes in old Czech tradition. My parent said to me once, “How you want to live abundantly in life will depend on how hard you work to achieve something in your life.” Learning about tough love and success is quite intriguing. Listening to the sounds of nature is what I really enjoy on my spare time. Hiking, kayaking, fishing, camping, rock climbing, and dog walking are what I do when I am away from home. I will climb up the mountain at night just to watch the moon and stars. Anything simple is what makes me happy. At age 13 in my dream, I told my mother that I would not be married sometimes after at age 45. Here I am now knowing that I will meet the right person to be my partner for a lifetime where two becomes one that our future will have a purpose in life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral