PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Julie

61 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hopefully you read something that makes you think, "this one could be interesting".

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I still find each day too short for all the thoughts I want to think, all the walks I want to take, all the books I want to read, and all the friends I want to see. The longer I live the more my mind dwells on the beauty and the wonder of the world. My life is full of friends, family, travel and hobbies. But, I like the idea of spending time with a special man. Finding fun things to do together. I have a sassy, sarcastic sense of humor. But, if I can dish it out, I am willing to take it. As long as it is not hurtful. At the end of the day, I enjoy spending time at home with a glass of wine, my dogs and my garden. There is always a new project to do, something to paint, new tile to put in and yes, I do my own tile work and painting. I am independent and don't mind being alone with my thoughts or a good book. So, hopefully, this means I am not high maintenance. I want a full-time man, not a long distance companion. It took me a long time to accept the idea of on-line dating because I thought some wonderful man was going to realize what a catch I am. So, we see how well that worked. I have a good life, but there is always room for improvement. I enjoy dressing up and having an elegant evening out, or going for a walk. Laughing together while we are out with friends. It comes down to spending time with someone special. That is what I am going for. Someone that makes life better, because he is in it with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any