(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

MY ideal match is a petite, honesty, caring women that enjoys the simple things life has to offer.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I believe in honesty. It is the corner stone of all relationships. For this reason I would say that I am not a social butterfly, but more a social observer. I have many acquaints with only a few really close friends. My socal life is very laid back and mello. My few really good friends all live in other states at this time so I only hang with them once or twice a year. I am perfectly comfortable going to the movies or out to eat alone and do from time to time. I also get together with my golf buddies each weekend and play poker once a month. I rarely date. I enjoy doing almost anything and I am very willing to try something new. I spend most of my free time outside playing sports, walking with my dog, and reading a good book. I am a teacher, so I am a strong advocate for education and children. I love what I do because it suits who I am, I warm, caring person who is more interested in helping others than climbing the corporate ladder toward financial success. If tons of money are what you are looking for I am not for you, however, if you are a warm, caring loving person in search of same I might be the one!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any