PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Linda

60 | Phoenix, Arizona

WYSIWYG 1956

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

Low maintenance, down-to-earth, inventor wannabe. I'm easily entertained, but not an airhead. Pizza, beer and a movie are preferred over fine dining and the opera. Don't mind dirty work, and I won't complain that I broke a nail. Love the rain and gloomy days. Best shopping is done at yard sales, thrift stores, Home Depot, and Cabela's. Looking for an man who has an opinion, and can make his own decisions. Good sense of humor required. Must be clean but not disinfected; at home with a hammer as well as a pool cue or fishing rod. Love to snuggle but please give me space too. Must be devoted and faithful, I will return same. Good kissers welcomed here. Believe it or not, I am one of the few women alive who are not impressed by your income, your sporty vehicle, or your jet-setting ways. That's all good...but that's not who I'm looking for. I want a partner, not an entry in the asset column. I am passionate as well as compassionate. Like to explore new places, always learning something about everything. I'm not a good cook, but I eat what I make. Never had any complaints. I'm into eating healthy so not many would probably enjoy my new creations in the kitchen. A man who can cook and likes it would be great. I'll do the dishes. I prefer younger men, and longer hair, but am open to seeing the error of my ways if the right man happens to come into my life. Facial hair is admired if kept in check. Sorry, no bald men please. Nothing personal, it just doesn't appeal to me. We all have our likes and dislikes. I am a plus-sized woman, but not obese. The man I'm looking for should know what that means and what to expect. I don't want to spend the rest of my life with the lights out. Although at the rate I'm going, I should be pretty average sized next year. I go to the gym 3 days a week, doing cardio and machines, and it's feeling good. Give me a holler if you like my profile. I'm trying to get some more recent photos to post so you can see what I really look

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any