(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Phoenix, Arizona

When the power of love overcomes the love of power, the world will know peace.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I was a little hesitate to come to this site, but I after hearing success stories I figure it wouldn't hurt... So, here's a little about me. Family and friends are a big part of my life. I cherish the relationships that I hold and believe that everyone has been brought into my life for a reason. One of my most favorite people in the world is my baby nephew. He brightens my world and watching him grow up has been such a blessing. I have my degree in Secondary Ed - History and I cannot wait until the day I have my own classroom. Teaching and history are two passions of mine and to be able to put them together is going to be amazing for me. Shaping the young minds of the future is something I know I was meant to do and I hope to find someone that supports that goal of mine. My friends would describe me as a very compassionate, optimistic, caring, and balanced person. I'm the friend most people come to for advice and insight. Growing up I definitely was that girl that was "one of the guys". I have my share of great girlfriends but I've been able to relate more with the guys. I'm really into sports, like to play video games, and love me a good Zombie movie (haha) which most girls find unappealing. Don't get me wrong, I can get dressed up and act like a perfect lady too, I just like to get my hands dirty every once in a while. Lets see.... what else... I'm pretty arts and crafty. Two of my biggest passions are photography and baking. I make a mean cheesecake! I love doing puzzles. I know, kinda dorky, but I love it. I love going for walks and reading a good book. And being the history nerd that I am, I LOVE antique stores! I'm looking for someone that has a positive outlook on life and loves the little joys that life can bring. You only live once and I never want to take that for granted. And I'm not opposed to meeting someone outside of Arizona either. I've always had this feeling "Mr. Right" wasn't here anyways so you can either prove m

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral