(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life is good

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out








in his own words...

Last night I lay in bed looking up at the stars in the sky and I thought to myself, where the heck is the ceiling? The point is that we can dream of so many things but alone we can do so little; together we can do so much more which is why I am here. A little about me: I love music, art, good food, romantic nights out and even more romantic nights in! A share love of music will be a great plus. I'm not a big fan of sports but like going to the game just to scream at the other team and have a hot dog! Other important things about me, I can walk on water, I can bake 30 minute cookies in 28 minutes, have performed open-heart surgery and have one arm attached to each side of my body. I don't take life too seriously; I believe that business conventions are important because they demonstrate how many people a company can operate without. I have opinions of my own, strong opinions, but I don't always agree with them! As to all the rest, let’s find out about each other slowly. So If you took the time to read my profile this far and you would describe yourself as someone who is provocative, adventurous, curious, and cute rather than hot and believe love isn't about finding a perfect person, but about seeing an imperfect person (me) perfectly then we should know each other. Spaces are limited, so hurry!!! (just kidding)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any