(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Phoenix, Arizona

Got humor?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am easygoing, genuine, playful, and articulate. You can find me in a crowded room just by my laugh, I laugh freely and easily. As an artist I feel very lucky that I am doing what I enjoy in life. Animals also bring joy to my life, I volunteer when I can. I am open to trying new things…you may have to pry my paralyzed fingers from the open doorway of the twin engine plane but I think I might enjoy sky diving. Hiking is a favorite activity of mine as well as snorkeling (don't get much of a chance to do that). Skiing and tennis are sports that I love but don't do very well...but I am willing to learn. As far as movies go, I relish a good independent or foreign film but my likes run the gamut of political thrillers to romantic comedies (don’t worry I’ll watch the chick flicks with my girlfriends). I love to travel but have not had the opportunity to travel out of the country lately. I think travel enriches the soul and expands one’s horizons. I lived in Italy for a year as a child. I was also lucky enough to spend my college junior year in France. I traveled all around Europe and I am dying to go back. There are so many places I am still dying to see such as Costa Rica, Bali, Maui. I was in a long term relationship for 16 years, probably longer than a lot of marriages. ;-) That experience taught me more about myself and what I am looking for in a relationship. I am looking for an intelligent, affectionate man with wit and compassion. One who has an open mind and an open heart and enjoys the give and take of a good relationship, a man of integrity who is interested in comfort as well as growth (and I don’t mean your belt size). I love spending time with someone who is good at what he does but can laugh at himself, a man who has a passion for life and a passion for his work but his work is not his whole life. If you are a kind, considerate, intelligent man who is genuine, playful and believes in good communication then I would like to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral