(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Phoenix, Arizona

Must love life

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards




in her own words...

Looking for a match who is in a similar place in life. Having spent time establishing my career and raising a son, I would like to put some energy toward other aspects of my life: things that would make me happy as a woman. I’m active and fulfilled but would prefer to share this journey with another great human being. I believe that what goes around, comes around. I’m loyal, honest and trustworthy. I’m loving, supportive of others and appreciate when the same is returned. I believe that most people have good intentions and know all too well that I myself can easily stick my foot in my mouth ☺ I have a high energy level and like to pack a lot into my day which usually includes a couple of forms of exercise (ex. hike, yoga class). I took up a new team sport a couple of years ago which has been both physically and mentally challenging being that my teammates are my dogs! This year I started a certification program to teach yoga so I’m back in school for 2011. I’m not much of a TV watcher, however, it would be wonderful to have someone to cook a meal with, and melt into each other’s arms, when the day is done. Interested in meeting a man who has also given to others or the environment as part of his career. I’d like someone who is thoughtful, sincere and kind: a man who knows who he is and is not afraid to show his softer side. Someone who has similar lifestyle interests but has other interests that aren’t the same as mine. I’d like to meet a man who can communicate beyond the superficial and includes his partner in decisions surrounding the many facets of a long-term relationship. Someone who is content with his life but open to new ideas and challenges, who can enjoy staying home as much as exploring something new. That being said, knowing how to use the tools in your rolling Craftsman toolbox or being able to survive in the woods with only your Swiss Army knife are attractive qualities. My match should be someone who is physically fit.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral