(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Phoenix, Arizona

"Art mirrors life...or vice versa"

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

- I'm compassionate, optimistic, sentimental, and open-minded. I'm an eternal peacekeeper, which is both a tiring and an admirable personality quirk. -I love to laugh, and I have a rather goofy sense of humor. I make myself laugh all the time, which either makes other people laugh or annoys them. The ones who laugh become my friends :-) -I'm a social worker. I'm particularly interested in social psychology and neurological disorders. -Before I became a social worker I was a preschool teacher. I love kids, but spending all day in a classroom is not for me. -I have 2 cats that mean the world to me. -I grew up surrounded by music and theater. If there is music playing, chances are I am singing, dancing, or both. -I can literally spend hours with my nose in a book. I am usually reading several books at one time. -I am a Grammar Nazi. Poor grammar is probably my biggest social pet peeve. -I'm not very glamerous. I'm the queen of the pony tail, I only wear make up on special occassions, and t-shirts, jeans, and flip flops compose my outfit of choice. -I am an introvert. Contrary to popular belief, this does not mean I am anti-social. It just means that I value my "me time." -I am not into the club or bar scene. I would rather eat bbq and play card games at home. -I'm old fashioned in several ways. For example, I prefer vinyl records to mp3 downloads, handwritten letters to texting, and paperback novels to Kindle (I hate Kindle!). -I'm a graduate student. I am lucky to have been able to make the choice to spend my extra time volunteering instead of working, which means I'm relying on student loans for all my expenses. The sacrifice of my choice is that I have to live at home with my parents and younger brother until I graduate and get a full-time job. It's a test of patience and endurance, for sure, but worth it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral