(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Phoenix, Arizona

Living life to the fullest!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports





Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am fairly new to the Phoenix area. A little about myself, I grew up in Colorado and went to school in Seattle, WA. As of recent, I have graduated and begun my career as an Occupational Therapist. Although I do not define myself by what I do for work, this is my greatest achievement thus far and I am passionate about what I do. After a long week, I love cooking a tasty healthy meal with friends, sipping a glass of wine (preferably red), and enjoying good conversation. I consider myself to have an active lifestyle (regular workouts and occasional outdoor adventures) that is balanced by enjoying my down time (i.e. sleeping in, playing with my pup, reading a good book, shopping or catching up on fav TV shows). I have recently rediscovered my love of volleyball and have joined a fun team that will hopefully help me hone my skills for the game :). As I meet new friends, I discover new adventures (hiking, art festivals, and great restaurants). I love to travel and would love to have a stamp in my passport from every country. In my wildest dreams, I would love to live in Italy or Spain while learning to cook and make wine while speaking the exotic language. However, on a daily basis I simply love to laugh! I love to meet new people, and value the company of my (small) family and close friends. I am a sucker for a great sense of humor (yes, EVEN stand up comedy) and relish in quality conversation (religion, philosophy, life experience, and life dreams). Although I enjoy the perks of being single, I look forward to meeting that someone special. I like to quote one my best girlfriends who says, "There is a sock for every shoe." It is cheesy, but a cute analogy that resonates with me :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral