(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for a true gentleman...are there any out there?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Well? Here goes nothing! If my friends were to describe me to you, they would say I was honest (to a fault sometimes, but its only because I care), loving, motivated, and fun to be with. I have come to the conclusion that there is too much energy wasted being negative and waiting for life to happen and that you?ve got to live life to its fullest. I?m the type that sets my sights on something and goes for it. Something I had my sights on for a really long time was moving to AZ. Six months ago I was in the perfect time in my life to move out here and begin this new adventure. It was hard to move away from my family and the ?small town? life I grew up in, but I?m loving creating my own life, having independence, and learning more about myself each day. But I'm also wanting to meet someone to share the adventure with. What can I say? Phoenix is a big place and there's lots to see and do! I'd like to meet someone who enjoys going out to find new places and new things to do. When I?m not working or doing school work, I love watching football and baseball?and yes, this is true! Very true. On Sundays, my family and I pretty much just eat great food and watch football. My team is the San Diego Chargers. And I can?t wait to hit the Spring Training games and watch my Colorado Rockies. I like to eat out at new and different places, and there are lots of things like museums, the zoo, concerts, theater, car shows, wine tasting, etc I?d like to check out too. I like to camp and ride quads, I like to fish. Movie nights in are great too! The things I'm looking for in a match are pretty me anyway: someone who loves their family, someone who is motivated, driven, and independent, someone honest, romantic, and a gentleman. I want someone to go on adventures with and someone who loves to travel. I love to be active, but weekends spent snuggled up watching movies are wonderful too. I'm looking for someone who likes to get dressed up and go out, but

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any