PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Gabby

56 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for someone who has nothing to hide :)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

Fun loving, happy, loyal, honest is how my friends describe me. Live, love and laugh is my motto, especially the laugh part. I work in the healthcare field. I also am a teacher. Am looking for a sincere man with a good heart but more important a man who knows the meaning of Honesty, Loyality, and Integrity. Passionate about friends and family, makes time for his spiritual life as well. Works for a living, not living to work. Takes time out for himself, trys to maintain a healthy and fit lifestyle. I go to the gym and am working with a trainer - trying to stay fit to live longer and live well. I'd like to meet a man that loves life. I'd like to have that best friend who comes along and things click and we take the time to get to know one another and then one day a spark goes off and we realize there is another layer to add to the friendship and we decide to take it to another level. You're likely an animal lover. You likely to be kind and considerate and well mannered. You would treat people from all walks of life with respect, you never truly know what another has experienced or may be going through at any particular time, therefore kindess does not go unnoticed. My priorities are God first, family second and friends and work third. I love my job as it provides me a sense of fulfillment. It also provides me with the opportunity to have sufficient time off to spend with friends and family. I love to travel, read a good book, watch a good movie or simply cook a large meal and enjoy with family, friends and loved ones. Drop me a line if you have any interest - big accomplishments start with one small step.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree