(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Phoenix, Arizona

May your neighbors respect you, Angels protect you, And Heaven except you!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Hello, I am Saleem I'm 29yrs old. I was born in Albuquerque, New Mexico but I've lived in Phoenix most of my life. I recently graduated from the University of Phoenix with a degree in criminal justice. A lot of people describe me as being mysterious but that's not because I have something to hide. That's because I believe sharing yourself is a gift only to be shared with those who truly deserve it. I honestly believe that my best feature is my mind. I'm constantly seeking knowledge and seeking ways to create a better version of me. At first glance I appear to be very serious but if you're around me long enough you'll see I'm super goofy. I love to laugh and to make other people laugh. I would describe myself as being cool, clever, and collected. I'm very laid back and easy to get along with. I love sports mainly football, basketball, and boxing. I also love movies all types. I could literally rent and watch movies allday. I enjoy cooking, shopping, and working out. I'm more of a home-body but I'm not opposed to going out. What I'm looking for is a partner in crime. Someone I can learn with and grow from. I like all types of women I don't have a specific type. What I do look for is confidence and charisma. If you can make me laugh that's a huge bonus. One of the first things I notice about a woman is her style and her smile. I also value good conversation. As you get older you realize how important that is. I want someone who's good company and fun to be around. I was born a Muslim but I'm more spiritual. I definitely believe in GOD and would want someone who does too. I remember my father telling me to look for someone who wants to listen to what you have to say just as bad as you want to say it. So that's what I'm looking for is it you.........???

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college