PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Shana

46 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am seriously considering a third grader to review your Match profile....lol

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My friends describe me as extremely outgoing, willing to try anything once, funny, warm, giving and overall just a fun person. I love comedy, good jokes, positive people, all animals and my amazing 7 year old son. I want to experience life with a new person who can also be a giver and taker, like me. I expect to be adored and I won't sell myself short. I am confident but not egotistical, very passionate but not needy, independent but still love to cuddle. My son, my family, my career, my friends and my new dog are very important to me but I have needs as a woman to be happy and fulfilled. Travel is a big part of what I am about for sure. I love to get on a plane, take a road trip or just drive around a new part of town trying to get lost. I love amusement parks and the thrill seeker in me still needs to get skydiving on my bucket list. I am a certified diver but haven't done much lately:( Growing up on the water, the ocean calls me all the time and I jump at the chance to be in, around or under the ocean! My dad's family is from New Zealand where I have long lost relatives...gotta go! I have a great career and have done well for myself the past 12 years in a "man's world"! lol I work as an cost analyst and planner for an engineering/construction firm. (Go figure, I was a Biology major) My career is very important but I do keep a balance and definitely work to live, not live to work. I hope to see where this goes as I am new here. I am not looking for a mate in a few months but rather to get to know and spend some time with someone who is fun, spontaneous and just loves life:) Looking forward to finding out where the right match may lead:) Until we meet....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree