(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Phoenix, Arizona

I still believe :)

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

Pretty, intelligent, professional and independent lady that believes there is someone out there for her. Seeking a romantic gentleman that doesn't sweat the small stuff and can be patient with me when I do :) Born and raised in the upper Midwest, grew up out in the country, but not on a farm. I am the oldest, have one younger sister and she is still my best friend. Several years and several moves brought me to Arizona in 2005. I have been divorced for over three years and am so thankful for who I have become. My daughters are 16 and almost 14 (going on 2 and 4, or 21 and 23, depending on the day) and live with me at least 50% of the time. I cannot say that my life is drama free, as I am a woman and have two teenage daughters - enough said! I don't like to cook, although I am not bad at it. I am directionally impaired and get a little wound up when my navigation system doesn't know where something is located! My motto is treat others the way you would like to be treated, and I stick to it. I am gullible, trusting and a caregiver to a fault, and eventhough these are easy qualities to take advantage of, I find it easier to risk that than to be something I am not. I have learned to enjoy and appreciate simple things like sunsets, cuddling, telling someone how much they are appreciated, smiling at someone (and getting a smile back), and being dogpiled on the sofa. I have an awesome sense of humor, sometimes very dry with a touch of sarcasm. If you can't laugh, it is really bad! The man I would like to meet is taller and smarter than I am (both to keep me on my toes!). He will be happy and passionate about his professional career and have a positive outlook on life. Somebody whose voice, body language and appearance are attractive to me. It is important that he beleive in a higher power of his choosing, bonus points if he is a practicing Catholic. Whether or not he has children, it is important that he be family oriented and have his own life but be willing to make ro

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral