(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Phoenix, Arizona

I wear tevas with my gold lame banana's shiny.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out


Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

First off I should probably mention I'm extremely hairy. I have hair growing everywhere, I mean my chest and back look like shag carpet. Oh and I'm a chain smoker, but not those dainty ultra lights, Marlboro Reds. On occasion I'll break out a pack of Winstons. I'm a big fan of meat and cheese so I usually dine out at Wendy's 4 to 5 nights a week. I realize that I should probably eat healthier so every Sunday I go to Sizzler. They have a good salad bar. I've made my career in Telemarketing for 18 years and was just promoted to night shift team leader, yeah I'm kind of a big deal. When I'm not focused on my career I enjoy cruising the local high schools for chics around 3:00 every afternoon. I haven't had a lot of luck, you'd think they would be impressed with a PT Cruiser, sadly they were not. I'm not the type to give up so easily, I think they were just intimidated by my status and power so now I roll in my van. I just had it custom painted with Harry Potter. I think the young chics will really dig the wizards. On the weekends I'm usually working on it in my front yard, some of my neighbors complained it was an eye sore. Now I slip on my banana hammock and I don't hear from them anymore, they just shut their blinds. I'm trying to install a fog machine and running lights and get that nice club effect. I had a pet hamster named Stanley but he died. Apparently you can't let small animals roam free in the back yard. I enjoy watching reality TV, Jersey Shore is my favs and Snookers is hot. I also like to read and on my 37th book on the star wars series, they are so engrossing and never get old. So as you can see I'm a rare catch, but if you send me a message I'll try to find time to respond back. If you have that nice orange tan and a sexy duck face look, I'll respond immediately. Ok, well that was fun to write. Obviously none of that was true, just having some fun :0) Now the real me. I am really 6'2 not the "5'10 and I'll just round up a few inches". I do have a

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any