(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Phoenix, Arizona

You've Got to Learn to Laugh, it's the Way to True Love

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts




Wine tasting



in his own words...

Well, I’ll definitely join you for the morning espresso or latte’. In addition to being a chef, I fancy myself a bit of a barista – I’ll make you a four-shot, breve' ristretto latte' that will set you free. I am certainly a romantic in the classic sense of the word, an “Idealist Champion” I view life very cinematically - a beautiful story that God has gifted us to live-out. I just naturally want to see the good in everyone including myself, and I celebrate all of the desired forms of character. I’m always looking for the happily-ever-after in life’s story. A good quality on the whole in my estimation, but sometimes a double-edged sword, when life’s story doesn’t cooperate as it should were I its sole author. "If you want to make God laugh, tell him your plans." I have two beautiful boys part-time with whom I get to share my weekends. I marvel in the qualities I share with each. “Segundo” is a blonde haired, precocious young boy of 10 with a zest for life. “Primo” is my fiery red-haired artist, an old soul of deep-thought and wonderful sensitivity for a boy of 12. My children are my heart that’s been taken from my chest, allowed to walk freely through this world. If you like me, please know that we are a package deal. I’m definitely an entrepreneur, self-employed in one form or another all of my life, but it is a chef that I am by avocation - for over 30 years cooking has been my passion. I want to meet my very own "it-girl", my best friend and lover. She'll be the string to my kite, and I believe that my best years are ahead of me, and I can't wait to meet you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any