PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Leta

56 | Phoenix, Arizona

New to Phoenix and Arizona

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

Easy going. Love to make people smile. It takes such little effort to make most people smile, and it makes me smile too. Love my family. I presently live with my daughter and her family, which includes my grandson who is 16 months old. Love being GMa. Business student. Working on my bachelors in business. Will get my MBA one day. Knee disability. Replacement gone bad. iam too young though to accept that this is the best it will be. I try to see it as a challenge instead of a brick wall I am unable to get over. Kindle lover. I get a daily email, It tells me about the free and bargain books that are available that day. I read the descriptions of the books and if it sounds interesting I get it. I presently have over 1300 books in my Kindle collection. I am glad I don't have to shelf them all in hard copy. You can contact me to get to know more. Communication is big with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any