(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Phoenix, Arizona

Not a cookie from the same cookie cutter.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts





Wine tasting

in her own words...

What can I say about myself? I am very international. I love people and their cultures- it is very amazing to discover and explore different cultures, languages and their culinary traditions. I have friends from all over the world, and of course love traveling. When I can, I travel overseas. When I can't, I do "in home" traveling. It is great to travel with someone else, but I feel comfortable solo traveling to other countries. I am feminine, but strong and very active. I love the outdoors- very much into hiking and running. I have strong values. I was never vulnerable to "peer pressure" while growing up. I am adventurous, but conservative and also like planning ahead. I have good manners and appreciate people with manners. I am aware that I don't "own" the world, it is more like I am "sharing it" therefore, I make sure I keep it clean and neat. I enjoy simplicity and luxury as well. I enjoy dry fruit, a granola bar and water from a Camelback pouch sitting on the top of the mountain as well as a veal saltimboca with a good glass of wine in a nice restaurant. I just enjoy life in general- love life and all areas of it. I am new to the area. I could write a long list of what is my ideal match, but after all it all comes down to the chemistry and clicking factors. It would be awesome to find someone who shares my interests. Someone with a good heart that has a mind of his own and is stronger than me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any