(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


79 | Phoenix, Arizona

Seeking classy retired lady...

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a Spiritual person, but I don't wear my faith on my sleeve. I respect everyone's faith, and they should mine. I like sports, and play a lot of tennis. I recently won the Gold Medal in 2006 Senior Olympics (men's singles). I'm an author and own a publishing company (semi retired). I have six published, self-help books that we sell on the net. I publish for other aspiring authors, live in central Phoenix, and have a summer home in Prescott (both free and clear). I do not have a police record, am not in debt, am not sick, and DO look like these photos... only my hair is white (used to color it). I'm not seeing a shrink, and have no "baggage." This is how I perceive me: great job I ever had (kids grown and gone now). good friend...I have references! funny/witty...depending on your sense of humor(!) common's how I operate. artistic... in my endeavors. detail oriented...most of the time. keeps me sane man (with the right woman). affectionate...with my close friends. toucher...with my one-woman. lifestyle...healthy, into wellness, tennis player, nonsmoker. survivor...I'm better not bitter. spiritual...God has my back. grateful...everything is a gift. animal lover...and they love me back. good cook... I like my own cooking. professional...always deliver more than the contract requires. patriotic...I love our troops. traveler...have been to most places ... My experiences have taught me to be upbeat, appreciative, and embrace each morning as a gift... I take nothing for granted. Again, here’s what I want: I don't NEED someone, and being alone doesn't scare me, I've done it well for quite awhile, but I would really like a soul-mate. An attraction that starts with the eyes, grows in the mind, and resides in the heart. Mushy? (I know). I won't settle, but I would love to enrich my life with "a true companion". Everything is so much better when shared. This sentiment says i

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Platinum
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 65 - 71
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college