PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Kenny

32 | Phoenix, Arizona

As genuine as they come...

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

You only get one shot at life, so I'm all about making the most of it. I'm easy going, easy to please and simply like to have a good time. I'm extremely independent, and maybe too much. Even though I've found independence has gotten me through life, I'm ready to let my wall down and see what else is out there. I enjoy being challenged. I like stepping out of my comfort zone. I like being pushed to do things I normally wouldn't. I'm stubborn, but not afraid to admit when I'm wrong or change course if something isn't working. I want to be asked questions to see what I don't already know. Aside from living in California for 5 years, I'm from very small town in Arizona (2,000 people at most). While I was able to get away to the city, the small town life is still near and dear to me as much as I try to disown it. And as odd as it may sound, I still don't feel like I'm from here and it has never quite felt like home. I guess that's what brings me on a site like this, to see if anything else is out there that I haven't already discovered. I'm ready to move on and explore other options, but I guess I'm willing to see if there is anything left. My momma still raised me like a small town boy and taught me right. Have manners, be respectful of yourself and others, and most importantly, do what is right. I try to abide by those "rules" every day, and I'd say I've been pretty good at it so far. I'd hope anyone else I meet has those same traits. I've distanced myself from my family more than I would like, or they would like...but i'm a mommas boy at heart. Some call it picky, I call it having standards. I like guys who are genuine, honest, trustworthy, and know how to make me laugh. You receive automatic points if you can get me to laugh until I cry. If you're equally as independent, easy going, and love to try new things, then we're good to go! I came out later than most people, but over the past year I've learned a lot about myself. Who I want to be, and who

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree