(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

The worst thing is NOT to fail...but to fail to try. A chance NOT taken is a silent tragedy.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi....thanks for taking a look! I am a happy, fun, loyal, generous person (yea??? Don't believe me? Just ask I love to laugh, joke, talk, socialize, and tell/hear stories. A person should laugh often...thats my motto. Okay, its not such a motto as an idea. But motto sounds better, right? I value education and always try to better myself in some way. Be it taking classes to work on the mind, or going to the gym to work on the body. Most things are either growing or dying. This includes us physically, mentally, and socially....and especially in our interpersonal relationships. I love my job. It is a good job that allows me the time and the money to travel and play. I enjoy hanging out with my friends, although I am the balck sheep, as I am the single one, we spend alot of time socializing together. My friends (and their families) are like my family. I value them. I love to travel....alot. But traveling alone is not as much fun as travelling with someone you wanna make memories with. I don't drink much...but I do drink socially with my friends. I love to spend about a day each week (that's my goal) on the lake in the summer. I think the water makes the summer heat just a little more bearable. I am from Alaska...but I do love the desert. There is nothing quite like turning on the TV and seeing blizzards tear up the midwest, while we go outside in shorts and play golf! That is awesome. yea, I like it. I suck at it. But I like it. I have one son that lives with me. He is 18 and plays football in college, he is graduating in May and will be moving on (Division I football program) so I expect to be an empty-nester very soon. I have two other boys that live with their mothers in Alaska and Boston. Take Care of yourself...thanks for looking....and I hope everyone finds EXACTLY what they are looking for.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any