PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Hackerkitten

60 | Phoenix, Arizona

ME0W

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

Independent childless professional looking for friends and diversion from a life of analyttical pursuit. I am somewhat domestically challenged, so hopefully your wish list doesn't include a good cook? You will get extra points for creativity, musical ability, eclectic interests! I love Arizona, so I would be interested in visiting any of the wonderful historic sights or geologically unique destinations and/or appreciating any of the local after hours fun. I am probably not going to be driving an RV into any man's future. Likewise, I am not really willing anymore to give up parts of my self for others, so I am especially interested in a symbiosis that starts with and includes a very deep friendship. DISCLAIMER: If you just want a hookup, you would be more successful moving on. Since I can provide personal sexual pleasure that surpasses most men (in my age range) I am not motivated to engage in dangerous casual sexual liasons with internet strangers for just sex that does not also include value that comes from trust and the magic that develops in a relationship. Expect that I will investigate you and I suggest you do the same before meeting me. It's amazing what a google search will provide?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any