(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Phoenix, Arizona

Communication is key. Chemistry a must ! Humored approach to today's crazy world must freely abound ;)

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I have been raised with utmost chivalry with strong morals, values and very well mannered. Most of these are non-existent these days in men with which I hope this indeed allows me to "stand out" from the norm. I stay very physically fit for which I not only do for myself, but in order to keep up with my partner! Very important, also, I do it in order to attract someone who also must take care of themselves. Healthy is sexy. Communication is key. Chemistry a must ! Humored approach to today's crazy world must freely abound ;) Let’s face it; if you noticed my current age, most of the women within my dating range are mostly successful moms. To be honest, I am looking for a woman who not only loves to be a mom but knows a feels she is still a beautiful, attractive woman. There is an indescribable sexiness to a woman who is not only a happy, successful parent but an knows she can turn those men’s heads as she walks by knowing she is an attractive lady. She can be and knows she is both! That kind of "hotness" can only be successfully achieved from a combination of her inner and outer beauty. It cannot be “applied. “

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any