(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm a single man who is rather shy when it comes to meeting people. I enjoy animation (watching and creating).

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 4 interests





in his own words...

I'm an animator who loves sculpting, sketching, and writing and also painting. I'm very shy when it comes to meeting people and may take time to open up or to become fully comfortable with new people. I hope to find someone I can have long conversations with. Someone who would enjoy trips to bookstores and interesting restaurants and also someone who enjoys my company as much as I enjoy theirs. I'll confess to being something of a nerd and I can talk a lot about animations. So be warned that when I talk I use situations from films and fictional books as examples. That and sometimes I tend to jump around from topic to topic when talking. I'm not much for horror, but I do enjoy comedies and well told action and drama (I like talking about films, but I can be a bit critical of stories). Some of my favorite films include Coraline, Where the Wild Things Are, Chris Nolan's Dark Knight Trilogy, the Planet of the Apes films (Tim Burton's left little to be desired, but the makeup by Rick Baker was fantastic), and Benjamin Button. I spend a lot of time on my art projects and can sometimes become lost in them. I also enjoy reading and at times like to wander through bookstores. Some of my favorite books include the Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Anything by Neil Gaiman, and Lemony Snicket's a Series of Unfortunate Events. Lately I'm trying to be more social, so at times I may seem nervous and think too much on whether or not I'm saying or doing the right thing. I don't go out to noisy places and prefer a nice relaxing environment. Also, I enjoy cooking and baking. I probably do more baking than cooking and enjoy trying and making up new recipes. Every Christmas I tend to give out a good size box of baked goods. I suppose it's something of a tradition now. I should also add that my sign is Cancer, which apparently means I wear my emotions on my sleeve at times and can be rather sensitive. I'm not ashamed to say I can have a cry to a good film.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any