(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | Phoenix, Arizona

This is a new beginning, a wonderful adventure to explore in sharing life's greatest!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

I love happy, optimistic and sincere people. Not into game playing, and really don't want to meet anyone who is. I've experienced a lot in life and I love the way my life is today. I want to meet someone who compliments my life without complicating it. Some one who is also affectionate and romantic, true to his own feelings and will share them. I'm still an optimistic dreamer and believer in love. My hope is to find someone that I fall madly in love with, as he falls head over heels in love with me. I know that really does happen, and that someone is out there for me. I'm down to earth and willing to let my hair down, have fun, laugh and enjoy life's simplest pleasures. But I'm also classy and pretty dressed up in high heels. I'm comfortable in most settings, as a very outgoing and confident woman. I'm also a writer, published author and inspirational speaker. Those that know me best know me to be compassionate and caring. I want to be with the one that takes my breath away just as he takes mine. To snuggle and have great pillow talk. To walk on the beach and see the beauty in a sunset. I have an open heart that easily loves and is forgiving. We all have a past and it isn't always easy to develop new relationships but I see a wonderful life ahead just as I enjoy this moment.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any