(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Phoenix, Arizona

Wanted: gentleman who knows how to treat a lady. For fun, adventure and for sharing the little everyday things....

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards



Wine tasting



in her own words...

I have a good sense of humor and enjoy traveling, being healthy and fit. I love quiet evenings at home as well as going out and socializing. I'm confident in who I am and have a great career, lots of friends and interests, but I miss having someone to share the little everyday things with. I like it when you open my car door and treat me like a lady. I would enjoy having someone who wants to cook with me, travel, coffee on the weekends and a glass of wine at the end of a long day to talk about the days events. Hiking, bike riding, long walks, farmers market..people watching...continuing to grow as a person...laughing together and being a little silly! If your idea of a fun weekend involves 24/7 sports we probably aren't a match. I have a 12 yr old daughter that I share custody with. I travel once a month for my job. More info will probably be best shared during further conversations.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any