(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life is a journey...I enjoy every second of it. I walk with my head in the clouds and my (bare) feet on the ground. ^-^

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »




Dining out







in her own words...

I walk with my bare feet on the ground and I keep my head in the clouds. I am a dreamer, a hopeless romantic, spontaneous, and highly ambitious. I want to travel- a lot! I'm far from conventional and contemporary; however, I am tactful and have values and morals that I hold dear. I want to share my happiness with someone who is honest (even when the truth hurts) and intellectually stimulating. I've been told that I'm 'intense'...but more often than not, I feel like people just can't see where I am heading because it's not conventional. I want to travel when I graduate from Nursing. Ultimately, I want to end up in New Zealand (I have a pretty good idea where in NZ as well). How I get there will just be apart of my journey. I want to find my partner- my equal (gender is not an issue). I want to be in love with the person who loves me. I want all of our hopes, dreams, passions, and feelings to be reciprocated. I want someone who will hold my hand and talk to me when we are upset. I do not yell and I don't want to be with someone who cannot refrain from doing so themselves. I want someone that I can reflect back on all of the amazing things we've done...not think about all of the things we missed out on. ...I'm always up for trying new things and want someone who is open to do the same ^-^

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral