(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Phoenix, Arizona

Give me another reason to move to AZ!!!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I love life. I don't take life too serious. I take each day one day at a time. I'm a spontaneous person. I speak my mind (in a good and positive way), and I do not hold back in how I feel about someone. I always make the first move in getting to know someone. I will approach you and start talking with you. That's how I met all my past and current friends. I'm an open book. I am always there for family and friends. They can always count on me. lI don't like the bar scene--never did. I don't play games because I don't like people playing games with me. Life is too short to play games. I want to find someone who has a good heart. I want to start out by meeting and getting to know someone. Become friends and hopefully it leads to something wonderful because I sure miss cuddling with the person I want to spend time with. I miss kissing and holding hands. I think everyone should embrace life as if it was your last. I have complete faith. I believe our Lord above has a plan for each of us. He brings people into our life's for a reason. And I truly believe things happen for a reason. I enjoy traveling. I enjoy cooking especially Mexican dishes. I love discovering new recipes and trying them out on my friends and family. I'm looking for someone who enjoys life as much as I do. Someone who can make me laugh but also be able to have a conversation with, since communication is the key to having a good relationship. I want someone who will sometimes surprise me by whisking me off somewhere Romantic or just a simple road trip to a beautiful destination to a beautiful place for a surprise Picnic lunch or dinner under the stars.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral