(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Atlanta, Georgia

If you enjoy the time you waste, it isn't wasted

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very empathetic
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



in his own words...

I'm originally from Washington, graduated from UAH in Computer Science, and now work full time as an iOS developer in Atlanta. As far as my world views go, I'm a tooth fairy agnostic. I'm not categorically liberal or conservative but if you're someone who makes quality judgements on a person based on how/where they were born or their sexual preferences, I don't want to know you. That being said, I make a clear distinction between hateful views and jokes. I don't have much of a filter on what I joke about and I'll laugh at anything (no subject is taboo), so if you're looking for someone to share your appalled "well, I never" expression at someone's offensive joke, you won't find that sort of support here. I absolutely love fiction of all sorts. Whether that takes the form of books, TV, movies, video games, anime, etc. I get absorbed in those sorts of stories and I like to expose myself to as much of it as possible, so what I'm reading/watching/playing/doing now is far different than what it would have been a month before. I only moved to Atlanta last year, so I have a very small list of local friends. After the last two years at a job that demanded my constant attention, My new one finally gives me the leeway to go out and have a life outside of work. I'd love to have a partner in that and part of why I'm here is just to have somebody to get out and do stuff with. Mostly though, I'm hoping to meet someone special and (eventually) turn it into something more serious.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral