(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Atlanta, Georgia

I dare you to message me :)

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Between Jordan Hare, Turner Stadium and the Dome, I am always on the go! Sports are a huge part of my life and I am kind of addicted! I enjoy attending the games as often as I can. I love being outdoors and riding through the web of Atlanta streets with my windows down. I work nights and some weekends so I have a lot of free time during the day. I moved to Atlanta during Snowpacolypse in 2010. It definitely tested my will power. I live with my best friend and our sometimes lovely cat, Lua. Fortunately, I work a block from my apartment so I get a bit of exercise in every day. As for going out, I like dive bars with a good selection of Bourbon (a new found addiction). I love playing trivia and shooting pool in my down time. I am looking for someone to spend time with and exchange stories, laugh, grow, love, build, and bond with. I am completely content in my life and feel as though adding another person to it could only make it better. I am looking for an honest man who is secure with himself and doesn't need to be constantly validated. Sarcasm and good looks are key. Feel free to shoot me a message!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any