(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Atlanta, Georgia

Life is too short... eat dessert first!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 4 interests


Dining out


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have a wonderful group of close friends but as the years go, it gets smaller! I would love to meet new people and hopefully, meet someone! I can be shy at first but my friends would describe me as the loudest person in the room. Creativity rules my life - I honestly have no idea what I would do without it! I'm exceedingly fortunate to be doing something that I love and work with incredible, inspiring people. I love cooking and the experience of sitting down to a good meal (and a glass of wine) with a good friend or few. I'm always trying to find new restaurants and new places to eat. I'd love to try something off of Creative Loafing's '100 Places to Eat in Atlanta Before You Die' - it could be so much fun!! Ok, enough of me. :) I'm looking for someone who is a foodie, loves animals, traveling and new experiences. Who isn't afraid to try a new food (minus a cricket or other odd critters), hang out on the couch or have a fun night out on the town. Could that be you? :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree