(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Atlanta, Georgia

“I tell you, we are here on earth to fart around, and don’t let anybody tell you different.” – Kurt Vonnegut

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »




Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

There's so many fun things to do in Atlanta and I'd like to meet someone new to do them with! I will like you if you can introduce me to a new band, beer or book that I might like. Extra points if we can go see that band while drinking the beer...reading a book in the bar might be a bit much. I love the parts of town like Decatur and Virginia Highlands where we can wander around and go to a bunch of different places all in one night. I like starting out the night without a plan. I like making friends in bars. I love everything outdoors and I wish I went camping more often/at all (it's been years, but I'm dying to go again soon). I don't know why it's so nice to drink outdoors, but it just is, so let's do that too. I like the kind of people who will challenge me to examine the way I look at the world and who will really listen when I challenge them. I want you to make me laugh. I want you to laugh at my jokes even when they're not funny. (And they probably won't be, cause I'm terrible at telling jokes...) I'm a school librarian and I love my job. I get to talk to kids about books all day and help them find new ways of seeing the world and the people around them. I don't know if this is what I want to do forever and ever, but I'm really happy right now. I started running a couple years ago and have fallen in love with it. I just started training for the Thanksgiving half-marathon, which will be my first half; I'm excited!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any