(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Atlanta, Georgia

“Good friends, good books, and a sleepy conscience: this is the ideal life.” Mark Twain

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I know there are a lot of different types of people out there and I am just looking for one that clicks with me. Of course looks are important, as attraction is vital, but I find myself more attracted to the types of women who can carry on a conversation ranging from politics, history, markets, etc. to the most recent episode of Family Guy and Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia. Also, doesnt hurt if they enjoy a good "That's what she said" joke. Really enjoy it when a girl is comfortable in sweats and a t-shirt one night and heels and a dress the following. I guess I prefer to think of myself as being able to adapt to the group of people I'm with and would love to have a partner to share those situations with. I am very proud of the great group of friends I've cultivated from all over the world and from all different backgrounds. Being able to travel a bit over the course of the last few years has given me the chance to appreciate how diverse people can all make each others lives more full and rich. The only thing missing has been someone to share it with. Another important thing. I'm very laid back and do not like to force anything, but definitely willing to give it a shot and see if there is anything there. Worse case scenario, I get to meet all sorts of new people with great backgrounds and stories of their own to share. Hopefully I seem like someone you'd be interested in talking to more. Thanks!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral