(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Atlanta, Georgia

Love 2 laugh!!

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm kind and honest.I love meeting new people. I can get along with any group of people which I believe is one of my best assets. I have been told I have beautiful eyes and a great smile. I'm curvy, so if you like a soft pillow, I might be the girl for you :-) Something people usually don't know about me is that I'm English, but I lost my accent many years ago when my family moved to Arkansas. After college, I moved to NYC. I lived there 6 years. I now live in Atlanta and love it. I just joined match again and will be writing more about myself soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any