(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Atlanta, Georgia

Uh it is a good morning cus' Jesus us up! BOOM! HELLO! I LOVE HIM? DO YOU?- Kevin Hart (Laugh at my Pain)

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts




in her own words...

Who would've known that I would be on an online dating spot?! This is still weird to me. I'm excited to see what is to become of this. Now alittle about me, I am a Baltimore native. Moved down here to GA for ministry work with the youth ministry, drama team and outreach department. But most importantly, I moved for a fresh start. Getting used to the south! I must admit that I'm loving it thus far. Still learning the ins and outs of Atlanta. I could sit up here and describe myself as all these wonder things. I could easily say that I am funny (which I am LOL), honest (ZERO tolerance for lying), Smart (True), Beautiful (Need I say more :-) and the list will go on and on. However it's a no brainer that I love to laugh!!!!!! I'm a huge Kevin Hart fan! I believe that laughter is the cure for anything. But I will let you decide. Above all I am someone who loves God and I try to be a loving person with all of whom I encounter on a daily basis. I like to go out and enjoy the simple and yet exciting things in life whether it be the movies (They call me the Redbox queen because I love to collect movies even if I never get to watch them :-), Dining/Eating (Hint: I love a MAN that can cook. I debunk that myth about "A way to a mans heart is through his stomach, b/c God knows that thats a turn on for us women), poetry spots, bowling, you name it. I enjoy reading and writing. Frank Peretti is my favorite author. My favorite band is MercyMe. I really like Italian food. Currently I work in property management and leasing. But my passion is theatrical arts and film. I am looking to transfer and continue my education at Georgia State as a film major. Super Excited!!!! My goal is to start my own production company and in doing so direct and produce my own films. I have big dreams and going places. Aside from who I am as a person my purposes for being on are: (a) I'm single and ready to mingle! Lol. (b)Looking for the man made specifica

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree